3 Ways to Wear a Kaftan |

In my dream world, I’d always have an excuse to wear a kaftan. They are soft, feminine and super easy to throw on.  Outside of that, kaftans have always intrigued me for certain reasons. Reasons like why are some spelled with a ‘c’, caftan, and others spelled with a ‘k’, kaftan? I will never really know. Not because I couldn’t find out, Googling the question would probably solve my problem. But, I’d rather keep the allure between me and kaftans alive.

I really mean it when I say you could wear a kaftan anywhere, and to prove it to you I have put together some inspiration outfits below. At the beach, grocery shopping, or to a glamorous event– kaftans got ya covered . . . literally.

BEACH
Beach_Kaftan
Kaftan, here
Bag, here
Sandal, here

DAY
Day_Kaftan
Kaftan, here
Bag, here
Sandal, here

NIGHT
Night_Kaftan
Kaftan, here
Bag, here
Sandal, here

Leave a Reply

